NIDDERDALE

MESSIAH

Sunday 25 November 2018   Holy Trinity Church, Knaresborough

Thank you to all those who are supporting Nidderdale Messiah 2018 and the Harrogate Young Carers through donations, raffle prizes and advertisements.

 

 

 

Mr Thomas Wood, Mrs Sarah Cooper, Mrs Marilynne Davies, Miss Ann Donnan, Jane and Mozi Nami, and anonymous donors.

 

 

Pharmall Ltd  http://pharmallltd.co.uk  01423 506615

Dower House Hotel and Spa www.ashdalehotels.com 01423 863302 

Harrogate Spring Water www.harrogatespring.com  01423 730000

Sophie's Coffee Shop, Hampsthwaite 01423 779219

Oakdale Golf Club 01423 567162 www.oakdalegolfclub.co.uk

Daleside Nurseries www.dalesidenurseries.co.uk

The Station Hotel, Birstwith www.station-hotel.net 01423 770254

Brookroyd Garage, Killinghall  www.brookroydgarage.co.uk 01423 561782

Eternity Bridal   www.eternitybridal.com

Harrogate Grass Machinery Ltd, South Stainley 01423 771811

         www.harrogategrassmachinery.co.uk

Black Dog Hydrotherapy www.blackdoghydrotherapy.co.uk 

The HACS Group

W Bowers (Funeral Directors)